Join  > Governance > Staff

S A L M A G U N D I   A D D R E S S

47 Fifth Avenue @ Twelfth Street
New York, NY  10003
Tel: (212) 255-7740
General email: info@salmagundi.org

 

E X E C U T I V E   B O A R D

Nick Dawes, CEO / Chairman of board
nmdawes@aol.com

Jacob Collins, President
Email: jacobcollins@mac.com

 

C L U B   S T A F F

Chris Nunnally, Operation manager
Email: cnunnally@salmagundi.org

Lucy Riera, Billing / Accounts Payable
Email: accounting@salmagundi.org

Melba Pagan, Membership
Email: mpagan@salmagundi.org

Dining room manager

Dining room staff
Izzy, Bartender

Phones / General support
Email: info@salmagundi.org
Auddenn
Richard
Nyir

Dolsy, Security
Juan, Maintenance

C O M M  I T T E E   C H A I R S   [ 2 0 2 1 – 2 0 2 3 ]

Edmond Rochat, Art Committee, Chair
Email: edrochat@gmail.com

Neil Allen, Admissions Committee, Chair
Email: nallen@allenglobal.com

William “Bill” Eric Indursky, Curator Committee, Chair
Email: bill@designlifenetwork.com

Jason Wardy, Programming Committee, Chair
Email: jason.wardy@gmail.com

Rod Brayman, Finance Committee, Chair
Email: rod@forbee.com

Judith Pond-Kudlow, House Committee, Chair
Email: judithpondkudlow@aol.com

Alexander W. Katlan, Library Committee, Chair
Email: alexkatlan@aol.com

Joseph Fraia, Public Relations (PR) Committee, Chair
Email: jrfraia@gmail.com

Karen Loew, COGAP (Coast Guard Art Program) Committee, Chair
Email: Kloew@kloew.com

Janet Brignola-Tava, Junior / Scholarship Committee, Chair
Email: tavastudios1@aol.com

 

W E B S I T E

Anna
Email: info@salmagundi.org

William “Bill” Eric Indursky
Email: bill@designlifenetwork.com